Email : HelpLine : (03218)223668
. B.Com 3rd Semester admission from 03.8.18 to 7.8.18, deposit fees through SB collect. Admission to 3rd yr. course, 2018-19. Physical Education P-II Practical Exam, 2018 ( see in General Notice )List of Students of 1st Sem ( 2018-19) and their Subjects ( see General Notice) ,1st year stipend form will be submitted by students from 07.08.2018 at counter no. 3 for any assistance call 8420027873Admission to 3rd yr. course, 2018-19II SEE THE SCHEDULE OF ONLINE APPLICATION (2ND PHASE)FOR ADMISSION IN THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2018-2019 FOR SOME VACANT SEATS IN DIFFERENT HONOURS SUBJECTS II
Dr. Debashis ChattopadhyayPresident
Dr.Satyabrata Sahoo (Principal)Secretary
Nominee Members
Dr. Amitava Roy C.U.Nominee
Prof. Maitrayee Bhattacharya C.U.Nominee
Sri Biswanath DasGovt. Nominee
Dr. Shankar Prasad MajhiGovt. Nominee
Teachers' Representatives
Dr. Pradip Baidya
Prof. Sudakshina Sengupta
Prof. Nabanita Chatterjee
Dr. Manika Rakshit
Non-teaching Representatives
Sri Dipak Kumar Singha
Sri Soumendranath Naiya
Panchayat Samity´s Representative
Madhabi Halder
General Secretary - Students' Union(2016-2017)
Md. Saddam Hussain